be gentle with me!

el
So just be gentle with me (I’m not as young as I was) And I’ll be gentle with you
I’m not as brave as I thought
‘Cause my heart gets broken so easily.
So just be gentle, be gentle with me.
So just be gentle with me (And if I am ever mean) And I’ll be gentle with you
I never mean to be mean
Just be gentle, be gentle, be gentle, Be gentle with me.
And I’ll be gentle, be gentle, be gentle, Be gentle with you.

4 Comentarios Agrega el tuyo

  1. Prismatico dice:

    ok I’ll be gentle with you, or maybe not.

  2. kaluz dice:

    jajaja…en realidad es un post para defty!
    peeero gracias por la consideración!

  3. Anonymous dice:

    LO TENDRE MUY EN CUENTA CLAU, NO TE PREOCUPES.
    A POR CIERTO TE QUIERO MUCHO CLAU

  4. Anonymous dice:

    ESE FUI YO CLAU!! DEFTY!!
    BESOS

Responder

