Bloc pad

el

So, you where there last night.
It was so real. I can tell you where there last night
trying to figure out how to kill this weird pain that stalks you…

I reacalled. A circle in the long edge of the page, perhaps
The same story retold. The same bumps in the road
The story lived again and again
I keep hiting the same wound, the same ache
And like it, each time a little bit more.

So there you were, halfheartedtly, laughing out loud.
As always, I talked, you listened. Such a bad a timing, damn.

I would like to give you words, a pink milkshake,
more than a little bad witten post,
more than evening memories,
more than bad choruses that you’ll hate.
But damn, I just dont have the time right now.

I want to buy you lunch
I want you to be somewhere close.
I want to reach out my hand and grab your heart, your eyes.
I want so badly you to be there, for me.

Oh I whish I could…

I dont want you do die withered
I dont want years to swallow you
I dont want you to forget me
I dont want you to hate me
I dont want you to leave me

I dont want you to be sad and blue
I want you to be true

But damn it… such is life
or may be it’s just my mind.

Responder

