Shift the paradigm!

Some problems in life are not for real; they’re just an extension of our imaginary world. I have had tons of those; and for sure those are the worst. To end up with them we only have to shift the paradigm. It’s never too hard, too late or too difficult. Sometimes I feel I don’t have what it takes… (To finish, to work, to forget, to start, to stick to something, to believe, to trust…) Yesterday I felt … then I remember Ptolemy, he was just as convinced that the earth was the center of the universe. He was wrong, probably so am I…
I have learnt to keep on walking, to keep on in the journey that never ends. The journey that we call life. I woke up today and I shifted the paradigm, otherwise that belief would have hold my back…
Walk on!

Deja un comentario

Blog de WordPress.com.

Subir ↑